A Message from IncrediCarrot. SLJ Task

Kia Ora everyone and welcome back to my blog. Today I did the task of making a Veggie Toon, A cartoon with veggies. For my Veggie Toon I used a Carrot base, muscular arms and funky eyes. I also used a message there which says, “Summer is so fun! But it’s too hot!”. Anyways I hope you like it. Goodbye and have a great day! What is your favourite vegetable? Mine is a carrot!

One thought on “A Message from IncrediCarrot. SLJ Task

  1. Kia ora Patrick,

    This is a very entertaining video! I really enjoyed it. You must have done a bit of planning to record your part and IncrediCarrots part, then edit the parts together. Tino pai! You must be a whizz editing videos! It was very well done.

    I’m just wondering where the pun is in your text? IncrediCarrot looks very bothered by the sun. Hopefully he is wearing sunscreen! Maybe you could find something IncrediCarrot carrot-bout and turn it into a witty joke.

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *