Super Science Fiction, Fantastic!

Over the last two weeks in reading I learnt about Science Fiction. I had two reading goals to focus on this week, they included to Identify some text events and features, and discuss what they can make the reader think about, and to Use knowledge from the text to combine with new ideas (own and others) to come up with new thinking. I learnt that Science Fiction is a type of Genre which appears in Movies and Comics. I also learnt that Science Fiction can take place in either the past, the present or the future. Science fiction can also include advanced science and technology, space exploration, time travel, parallel universes, and extraterrestrial life. As a result of this reading I would like to dive deeper into learning more about Extraterrestrial life, I think that it would be interesting!

 

Here are my reading tasks. I made 2 comics and word art. Here is my work, I hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *