The Epic Pattyland

Kia Ora and welcome back to my blog. Today I will be showing you my PBL Create about Earth Systems. The Earth Systems we have learnt about was Rocks, Water, Air, Soil, and Biodiversity. For our create we had to make a island, landmass or continent using either Minecraft, make a paper mache, make a map and there were way more options. Once we finished we had to make a blurb to go along with the create.

I have created my landmass using Minecraft. In my landmass, I have a jungle, spruce forest, an oak tree forest, rivers, lakes, oceans, beaches and plains. In my island, I have many life forms like bees which is needed for honey, I have rabbits which foxes will eat, I also added some Camels in the beach, some sea turtles, some Pandas, Sheep, Goats, Llamas and some Chickens which can mostly be found in the plains.

Here is my blurb which also has some screenshots of my landmass. The link to the blurb is here in case it is blurry to read.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *