My Exotic Birthday Present! (The word Exotic is going to pop up a lot)

Kia Ora everyone! As some may have known, on the 10th of November it was my birthday. I never got to spend my Birthday at school since my amazing family had booked us a 4 day vacation down south in Queenstown. It was so fun and my favourite part about Queenstown was luge riding up on the Gondola.

But before I even packed, my mother and father surprised me with the best birthday present I had ever gotten so far. A full PC setup! My new PC also had all the specs I ever wanted, If you want to know here it is: CPU: Amd Ryzen 7 GPU: RTX 3070ti RAM: 32 Gigabytes Ram and the list goes on and on. I also got new monitors to assist with my exotic gaming space.

So when I first loaded up that exoctic machine, the first thing I did was of course signed in to Google, Microsoft, Bing the list goes on and on, Then I reached the part where I can finally install my games. I can remember the first game I downloaded on that exotic machine which was my favourite Call of Duty: Warzone.

Anyways I have to go now, What is your favourite video game and what do you play on? Here is a picture of me with my new setup (I know I look cringe but who cares):

One thought on “My Exotic Birthday Present! (The word Exotic is going to pop up a lot)

  1. Hey Patty,
    Hope you had a fantastic birthday, you got some really cool presents like the new PC.
    Anyways congrats on being 11
    Goodbye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *