My Kirihimete (Christmas) Word Find!

Meri Kirihimete Everyone! Meri Kirihimete is Maori for Merry Christmas for those who doesn’t know. Today I will be sharing with you my Kirihimete (Christmas) word find. I made this after I finished my PBL place mat to share with my parents on Friday, and I had the option to make this word find for the hub.

 

The words you have to find is Advent, Elf, Jesus, North Pole, Santa, Xmas, Advent Calendar, Frosty, Jolly, Presents, Snow, Christmas, Ho Ho Ho, Merry Christmas, Reindeer and St Nicholas. Here is my word find and I hope you like it.

 

What words did you find? Goodbye and have a great Christmas.

One thought on “My Kirihimete (Christmas) Word Find!

  1. Hi Patty! Evan here, I love this post and I especially love christmas. I love the declaration and the words you have used to describe your piece of work and I cant wait to complete this activity sometime. To be honest I couldn’t see a problem in your blog so well done.

    See Ya Later!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *