Dream Summer House. SLJ Task

Kia Ora everyone. Today I did the task of designing your own dream summer house. Here are the features on my house: 1. A flag I designed that includes something from my nationality flags.  2. It includes both a pool and spa in the backyard. 3. A basketball player’s dream, an indoor basketball court with air conditioning.

 

I hope you liked my summer house and features. What will your features be in your house? Goodbye and have a good day!

One thought on “Dream Summer House. SLJ Task

  1. Kia ora Patrick,

    I really like your summer house design. Your design is very creative and I like how you have brought your culture into it with your own flag design. What sized pool would you have at your house?

    To be honest, my design would be very similar to yours. I love playing basketball and the thought of an indoor, air-conditioned basketball court sounds like a dream. You could play basketball in a comfortable climate and then go and relax in the pool and spa! It’s very creative. Tino pai!

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *