How 2 work Google Drive! By Patty!

Have you ever been stuck on how to open your drive? Well think no further from this blog post! Hi, I’m Patty and today I will be showing you how to work your drive. Fun fact! This is my first blog post during the school year!

This week in Writing, we have been learning about Explanation Texts. An Explanation Text is a type of writing format where you have to explain how something works or how to do something.

For our create task, we had to create a DLO on how something works or how to do something. I did my DLO on how to work Google Drive. This is an explanation text because I am explaining how to do something through steps and clear simple points. My favourite part of learning about Explanation texts is the making of the DLO.

 

Here is my DLO! I hope you like it! Have you ever written an explanation text? Goodbye and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *