Math Riddles. SLJ Task.

Kia Ora everybody and welcome back to my blog. Today I did the task of solving Math Riddles. Some were hard, some were easy, but we slowly pushed through and completed it. Here are my Math Riddles, I hope you like it and you should have a try. What is your favourite Math Riddle you know?

 

One thought on “Math Riddles. SLJ Task.

  1. Kia ora Patrick,

    You’ve done a fantastic job with these tricky maths questions. I was surprised about the carpark one – I had to think long and hard to see the pattern there! You have written great conjectures for each question.

    The first question you might need to have another look at. It is a 3×3 grid, and you have done well at finding the 9 squares that are the same size, but there are another 5 squares you should go back and find. Have another look and update your slides with a description of where these squares are. You’ll have to think outside the box ( 😂).

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *