My Flag! SLJ Task

Kia Ora everyone and welcome back to my blog. Today I was cleaning out my google drive and found something that I have not shared with you guys yet. This was the Toa Samoa task with the information about your flag. So today I will be sharing that with you.

 

Anyways back to the beginning… Kia Ora everyone and welcome back to my blog. Today I did the task about sharing information about your country’s flag through a google drawing/poster. My poster includes the creators of the flag, the colours meaning and the flag history. Anyways here is my poster, I hope you enjoy it! What is your favourite flag? Mine is the flag of Moldova! Goodbye and have a great day!

 

One thought on “My Flag! SLJ Task

  1. Kia ora Patrick,

    It’s Simon here from the Summer Learning Journey team. Thanks for sharing this. Better late than never, is what I say.

    You have shared some great information on the history of the flag of the Philippines. Ka pai! It’s quite cool to see how many iterations there have been of the flag. It really has changed so much through time.

    I really like the Japanese flag. It’s quite a simple design, but it stands out for me. It’s just a big red circle with a white background. I also have many fond memories of visiting Japan, so everytime I see the flag I remember my time on holiday there.

    The Moldova flag is pretty cool. It’s very bold and regal. What do you like about the Moldovan flag?

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *